Monday, 22 December 2014

No money gone in

Last Thursday I was supposed to get my ESA paid into my account, it normally happens just before midnight the night before, but always before 8AM on the day in question. I normally get payments over a 3 week period then miss a week and it starts again.
the last time it happened I just emailed them and it was paid by the end of the day, I had just moved into the ex's old place, she died, and I moved back in to stop them kicking my son out. They wanted the place for a person with disabilities so I made a deal with them one of 2 areas or I stay put I got this place close to were I wanted.
Now to the point of last Thursday (18/12/14) they put £10 in for my personal independence payment Xmas bonus but not the ESA payment at 14:07 I emailed the DWP the following email

I am due a payment of ESA today 18/12/14 as of 13:46 today no payment has been received. Please make this payment within 48 hours or face action where only financial compensation will be adequate to compensate me. Their will also be a county court claim which will incur costs and I will add these to the amount.  The amount at present is £355.60, but once I send any papers to the court there will be no stopping the action until the court charges are paid plus £150 and the Employment and support allowance.

I just decided to phone them and according to them they have taken £61.10 a week off me for changing from DLA to PIP they issued an IS10 last Thursday they have reduced the money to £112: XX a week.
I am going to fill in the IS10 and post it straight back, I blew my top when they said they had deducted the SDP because it was a new claim for PIP but they have had quite some time to work out if I am entitled to it as they awarded me PIP before the end of July so it has taken them nearly 5 months to decide to send an IS10 and stop part of the benefit that I believe I am fully entitled too.
I was told if I hadn't received it by new years eve to call them WTF they issued it on the 18/12/14 that's why I wasn't paid. I will copy it and email the DWP an advance copy for their records and add 1 for my own records. If they are saying another week, well two weeks nearly from date they say they issued it then I assume they haven't even put it in the post yet.

Although I live with my son I live a totally separate life from him he gets up takes the dogs out then either goes out  or spends the day in his bedroom on the PC or watching TV. While I surf the net or watch some TV.

EDIT
It's close to 5 weeks and I am £61.10 a week down if they don't get a move on, say 2 weeks then I will kick off, I know they got it back the same day I got the IS10 24/12/14 because I emailed them a copy in advance. I am not giving them 12 or 13 weeks because that will mean loss of Carers allowance so I intend to get one or the other and before the 3 months are up.

Saturday, 13 December 2014

Question Time, the FARAGE & BRAND SHOW!

I am just watching question time and it seems to be a Nigel Farage V Russell Brand show.
There is one woman who is a complete gobshite, she should have been put down at birth. The person who told Brand to stand for parliament didn't know what he was on about as IMHO he would be sucked in to all the rotten money grabbing corruption that many MP's take for granted.

Dimbleby went to Farage then Brand or the other way round, whoever, of the two answered the other answered next so Dimbleby was as guilty as anyone else by asking one then the other. It was only after those two had a say did Dimbleby go to other panel members. Question time is a loaded program anyway but this just opened viewers eyes to how loaded it actually is. All question programs are loaded  the interviewee sees the questions they want to ask then say yes or no to each one, Question time is just the same you apply for a ticket and submit a question with your application, you then get a card if you get there to write down a further question I assume the panel are then shown them and have the final say as to whether they will answer the question, from that and the questions submitted with the application they then get an audience member to read out the question.

LIKE I SAID QUESTION TIME IS FIXED, IT'S A SCAM.

Saturday, 29 November 2014

My new PC

Just over a month ago I bought a new PC windows 8.1, 12 GB RAM 2Gb graphics are the basic configurations of the PC.
After 4 days it just refused to start up so after 4 hours I phoned their support number and was told to turn the PC off by the power button then turn it back on still the same I told them, I had already tried it twice before calling them, they told me to call the other number to send it back for repair, I nearly told them it wasn't fit for purpose and I wanted NEW but decided it may be an update glitch and they will install a patch to stop it happening. They did this and replaced the graphics card as well, one of the nodules for the D-SUB connection was missing.
A week later it returned and the first thing I did was turn off automatic updates, all has gone well until I downloaded itunes to stream a pre-release of ROCK OR BUST the latest AC/DC new album. then the machine refused to shut down.
I tried a few things even a download to stop fast start-up but that failed but the actual solution was a very simple one just uninstall itunes  the machine is 64bit so I had installed the 64bit version of itunes.
First I uninstalled all the junk to do with itunes using revo uninstaller then as itunes didn't show I searched for it then uninstalled it then shut down the PC success the PC was now working as it should again.

Sometimes the simple solution is the best answer, in the time I have had this PC it has caused more problems than my last one, windows 7 home, did in nearly 6 years, this PC is no faster than the old one that was a 2.6 Athlon quad core with 1Gb graphics and 4 Gb RAM. I may send it back to the manufacturer for repair and have more RAM installed.

EDIT

I found out why my PC wouldn't shut down properly it's my  USB3 2 Terabyte external hard drive it stops the PC from shutting down since I disconnected it I haven't had the machine not shut down but the 500Gb USB2 works perfectly. I just started fast start up to see if the machine shuts down if it does then I effectively have 2 USB3 ports that are FUBAR.

Monday, 17 November 2014

GIDS again

George Iain Duncan Smith is spouting his crap again, claiming foreign children are filling schools but cannot speak English. The solution is simple if they don't understand English, don't let them attend school and remove all benefits for the child until they can speak and understand English, if they claim discrimination tell them to leave the UK it's that simple.
If they want to live in the UK they should speak English, it is up to the parents if they want to also teach them their native language as well, the UK must stop doing forms in different languages as well, English only, if they don't understand it then they don't claim, SIMPLES.

If only the parents speak English they should teach the children English before they try to come to the UK, personally I would like to see the Australian approach of get the job before you come if you lose it then get another within 2 months or leave, no benefits while they are out of work for 5 years and only 6 months benefits for the next 5 years. 

A family member took in some students who were here to improve their English and they tried to make out they didn't understand anything, that is until their stuff was packed and the office was called and told that if they didn't speak English they could be found somewhere else, they soon started to speak almost perfect English.

Sometimes you just have to be strict all this BS they use now about unfair conduct is just that BS if they won't speak English refuse to have them in the school and report them as not attending when they don't come back the next day.

Sunday, 26 October 2014

NEW PC

Well my old PC stopped working, so I went out and bought a new one, only after 4 days the new one stopped working so it went back. They returned it to me on the 20/10/14 and they reminded me of some free software/app I could download in an email. I decided to look at them and a movie making program took my fancy. I put in the details and downloaded the app. I thought it had fucked up the PC as it said 100% done and kept spinning, eventually rebooting and letting me log in, on checking out the app it transpires it is only a maximum 30 day trial and they expect £60 to get a code to use it after 30 days, basically it's a con to entice you into buying that PC. That wasn't the only brand offering a free app some other brands did as well. £600 for a PC and they expect you to download an app then fork out £60 to use it after 30 days.

Currys/PCWorld are using underhand tactics to entice people to buy certain products by saying they will get something FREE, not a fucking free trial, that is just deceitful. If they had said receive a FREE TRIAL of selected software that would have been different.

I feel like putting the software onto a blank disc and stuffing it down the throat of the UK CEO of Currys/PCWorld, if you are ever enticed by a freebie like this I would always email and ask in future is it a FREE TRIAL of the software or the full working version, recording the conversation then if it shows up as a free trial you can then put in a claim against the store, if they say it is the full working version without any limitations, but turns out to be a FREE TRIAL of the full version.

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

George Iain Duncan Smith

George Iain Duncan Smith, GIDS as I refer to the cunt as, is planning to issue credit type cards to people on benefits. His universal credit plan is way off target and by all  accounts way over budget, he has written off millions calling it something or other.

GIDS latest plan is to get the unemployed to accept credit type cards where they cannot purchase alcohol or cigarettes, little does he know that those who want anything not on the list will sell the food to buy their cigs, alcohol or drugs, cards will also be cloned so they can buy food and sell food, even the good old chip & pin cards are not infallible to been cloned, having been on the receiving end of that a few times myself.
We need to shame GIDS, he isn't the first, the Thatcher government moved people to incapacity benefit to keep the jobless total down, possibly winning them more elections.
That cunt GIDS spouts off that nobody saw 2.6 million parked in incapacity benefit for years, we never heard a word from GIDS until Osborne started austerity then GIDS waded in with his savage cuts while Osborne capped benefit increases at 1% GIDS went along abusing figures and giving out a tick box WCA that were lies. Decision Makers should have reversed the decision of the corrupt ATOS and we would have had less appeals, but they decided to rubber stamp decisions.

PIP is been rolled out and I recently had my PIP interrogation, which I covertly recorded, I expected to lose the mobility part altogether but got enhanced on both so GIDS shove that up your arse.
GIDS and his fuck buddy Ester McVile always spout off about making work pay, how the fuck can work pay for a disabled person who is disadvantaged, no matter how qualified they are. 
George Iain Duncan Smith is always coming out with things like trials of cards then not going through with it when only 2 people/families sign up, that alone should tell the bald cunt, we do not want you, your policies, or your fucking government.

Friday, 19 September 2014

Discrimination

Today's topic is discrimination, very apt as I am reading about a blind person who failed to get ESA, just one thing makes me think a mandatory reconsideration will get her back on ESA, and that is
  1. Cannot see well enough to read 16 point print at a distance of greater than 20cm.15 Points

  If that had been me I would have got up walked towards her and grabbed her fingers then said "for the recording you are holding up X number of fingers and I had to physically feel them to know that." Seriously though she should have asked for it recording. 

I am at a loss why the Muppet wasn't told in no uncertain terms "I am fucking blind I cannot see you or anything you are doing even if you were right in my fucking face."
The HCP would have been so abused if it was me they would have quit their job, never mind stopping the assessment, a poll asking whether she should be reassessed is showing 97% in favour, I say it should be overturned at reconsideration, the HCP struck off and compensation paid. 

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

What will cause the English to riot?

The title says it all really, WHAT WILL CAUSE THE ENGLISH TO RIOT?  Well it seems the English will take any shit the government will throw at them and take it. But seriously just when are people going to stand up to a corrupt government. They are victimising all the sick & disabled and unemployed. People on ESA are routinely placed in WRAG when they should be in the SUPPORT GROUP, then sanctioned because they don't do what some corrupt 3rd party says they should do.

People on JSA routinely find themselves sanctioned for not searching for enough jobs, or searching for too many jobs. Just how can you get a sanction for searching for too many jobs, I don't know, you would think there wasn't too many jobs you could search for or apply for, but I have heard people been sanctioned for silly things, like been just one minute late to sign on.
No benefit for weeks for just been one minute late through the door to sign on, yet people put up with it. Other country's will riot but the English just put up with the shit handed out by the government, it doesn't make any difference who they are they're all the same.

People on ESA are routinely told they are fit for work when it is clearly obvious they are ill either mentally or physically ill or have a terminal illness, there are many story's in the papers of people who have been found fit for work dying just after been found fit for work.

The only group they don't seem to be touching are the pensioners as any attack on them, the biggest drain of the benefits bill, over 60%, is because if they do take just a penny off them they will lose their vote pensioners are the biggest vote any party has and any attempt to remove any benefit they receive will been seen as an attack on them and will cost them the election.

I have been unemployed at a time when you just turned up and they said have you looked for work, the standard reply from all was yes! if you said no you got nothing. The corrupt JC+ do nothing for finding you work most of their jobs are first placed with agencies, by the time they get to the JC+ site they are gone, possibly filled internally or by someone who knows a friend that is looking for work.
The JC+ are corrupt as they fill the job search site with fake jobs or jobs that require the person to pay out money, even paying for CRB checks to see if they have a past history.

The English should rise up and riot, not attacking shops and the like but government buildings and its supporters, company's like ATOS, Capita, and various other government and council establishments.

 So England rise up and fight the corrupt government and reclaim your country!

Monday, 8 September 2014

Scotland

With the referendum on Scotland just 10 days away the government are shitting themselves, yes they are totally shitting bricks. While Salmond got beat in the first debate he totally kicked ass in the second debate, that's why MP's, including Cameron went up there to offer a few sweeteners to vote no in the referendum. As with any British Government they will renege on this if they persuade the foolish to vote NO!

The latest scam this government is trying is to say they will be open to more terrorist threats if they vote YES, what next Cameron the police cannot wear the same uniform, nurses will have to change their uniform. They've already tried you cannot keep the same currency, WTF, Cameron you are a first class cunt, with 12 days to go there is a supposed 2% lead for the yes vote with 8% undecided, or not willing to say how they will vote.

The polls show that according to survation if all the undecided voted yes it would be a tied vote and could come down to an individual vote. TNS-BMRB shows a bigger gap of 41% NO, 32% YES & 27% undecided, YOU- GOV the most up to date poll shows the swing the other way 47% YES, 45% NO, 8% undecided. IPSOS- MORI shows 54% in favour of NO, 40% YES, and 7% undecided. ICM shows 47% NO, 37% YES, and 14% undecided. PANELBASE shows 48% NO, 41% YES and 11% undecided.

Only the most up to date poll show Scotland in favour of independence, that's the YOU- GOV poll, maybe the government are shitting bricks over this because the only poll they take any notice of is the YOU-GOV polls. I'm English and want Scotland to give Cameron the finger, but deferring the election for a year has to be a big NO! England doesn't want another day with Cameron in charge we would evict him now if we could!

One or two of the polls have been rounded up so they show the total as 101% IPSOS-MORI, ICM been the two culprits in this case, they don't believe in 0.X%. If you are doing a poll at least make it accurate, not rounded up to the nearest percentage point. 

Thursday, 28 August 2014

THE CONSERVATIVES

Looking at the Conservative party site today shows just what a "let's blame others" Party this is the normal for any party in power, they all blame each other while walking from the bars chatting away to each other as if best friends.
The Conservatives blame Labour for

Labour’s slap in the face for hard working taxpayers


Claiming to have inherited a failed system from Labour, the only thing that the coalition are bent on doing is sanctioning as many as possible for anything from looking for too many jobs to been 1 minute late through the door to sign on. You could ask 2 people in the street the time and get different answers, neither may be correct.
I once told some desk jockey in JCP I could kill them before they could say sanctioned when they questioned why I was late to sign on some years ago, I rather enjoyed it, never did get sanctioned.

P.S.
Spelling mistake HARD WORKING is two separate words not one  


Helping young people get on in life

 

The Conservatives seem to claim they have created 1.8 million apprenticeships since 2010, what's the fucking point of that if they cannot get jobs afterwards. I know they become self employed and claim tax credits, possibly still claiming every penny they used too but just as a different benefit. Seems strange how they can say they've created jobs when they pay the same money out, just under a different name, the cunts.


The biggest annual fall in unemployment for 25 years

 

The biggest fall in unemployment in 25 years, you're shitting me,  this is the zero hours scam where they say over two weeks, or four if you're unlucky enough to be on UC, the hours done come to more than £20 per week, less than 4 hours work, so it affects your benefit and you are penalised accordingly. If that's the case then you can work 16 hours and for UC they can deduct money from JSA but I say seen as you are working you should claim Income Support not JSA 


 

You can’t trust Labour with the figures - or the economy

 

It goes to show that you can't trust the Conservatives either whoever is in government can manipulate the figures to say what they like. Maybe the number of young people on benefit has gone down because they are the easiest to sanction without them standing up to a corrupt DWP, YES the DWP are corrupt, I say that because my housing benefit was stopped earlier this year so I requested a copy of any letter or email and has I could only think I would not get my next payment of ESA was still entitled to housing benefit as there would be no income, I also told them that if they stopped it again I would immediately start action for 10 times the amount the council claimed I owed, no sooner had I sent the email than it was reinstated.


WARNING: Jobs at risk from Labour’s planned tax hike

 

Just as long as it's on the rich fat cat 1% I am all for it, leave the working man alone, the working man is punished enough with taxes on just about everything they buy. Just about any idea spouted on here at some point was thought of by Cameron and his corrupt policy makers, before been dismissed and then put as a Labour policy. 
They claim Labour just don't get it, claiming it will mean more people out of work, how the fuck do they know, have they arranged with corrupt employers to move work abroad  and create job losses if the corrupt Conservatives lose next year? 


 

Getting Britain back to work

 

Cameron, George Iain Duncan Smith & McVile couldn't get Britain back to work if they tried, that's why they sanction everyone for anything they can think of. They sanction the young the old the sick and disabled. They claim they are still getting us out of the mess left by Labour, pull the fucking other one Cameron! This country has been in a mess for fucking decades, possibly since the end of 1945.
It's no good every government blaming the last opposition government for the mess, they are all in it together making money, letting it sit in high interest accounts, all outside the UK while milking the system for every penny they can.


Labour urged to extend their homes tax to £400k properties in the North of England

 

In my opinion houses should not be taxed, full stop, only they should set a yearly charge for each home with no upper limit, never mind council tax shit.I could go off here about MP's second homes but will leave it at that.


Labour haven’t learnt their lesson on welfare

 

When has any government learnt their lesson? No politician could hold a piss up in a brewery with a complete instruction sheet to hand.
They claim to be building a system with a safety net for those in need. Who's this cunt kidding the only safety net Cameron has is for his corrupt friends with off-shore accounts. 
They're saying they capped benefits so no one can claim more than the average wage OMFG!! Some people haven't had a raise in years and the next raise is likely to be when minimum wage dictates they have to have a raise! 


 

Ed Miliband: under the thumb of union bosses

Milliband may be weak, he may be quiet, in fact GIDS was known as the quiet man now he's killing people for fun with sanctions. People need a living wage not a minimum wage that means they rely on food banks or go without, telling their children they cannot have new shoes because you cannot eat if they have them! 


 

Labour’s death tax

 Labour's death tax will never see the light of day, imagine a parent dies and you inherit the home and are told to pay £15,000 for every £100,000 the home is worth unless you can get a mortgage you may be screwed. If this tax came into force no government would repeal it as it would be a money maker. The only way I could see of screwing them is signing over the home to your next of kin with the clause you can live your days out in the home, then survive 7 years, this assumes the relative doesn't get into debt and lose the home. 


 

An immigration system that puts Britain first

 

The only immigration system I see working is stopping all immigrants now and deporting all those that break the law, just like Germany as done.  How many will say they are English if we bring in the same law, all of them I bet, then claim discrimination on some grounds but not race, because an astute solicitor will ask them when did your parents move to the UK then their Nationality and then get them deported that way.

 

A major milestone

 

The Conservatives claim labour shrunk the economy by 7.2% and it cost 6 years. G7 say Britain will have the fastest growing economy this year, no shit, all the other country's must be total shit if they aren't doing better than the UK. Germany is going to deport immigrant who break the law good luck to them putting it past the rest of the EU, OH!! they don't give a shit they just do it.

   

You should pay more tax, says Harman

According to this biatche either side of £26,000 you should pay more tax, well all have to say to her is fuck you Harman. Politicians get £11,000 more while wanting to screw tax payers for more money,  un fucking believable.


A recovery for every region: a recovery for all

 

The government claim jobs created since records begun but I bet the industrial revolution is when more jobs than any other time were created.  In fact I believe I am correct as people flocked from the countryside to towns where landowners created jobs then cut wages to keep more of the profits for themselves. How many jobs are zero hours giving people just enough to be over been paid JSA between signing on dates? 
The recovery is all smoke and mirrors to hide the truth.

Thursday, 21 August 2014

SAVINGS

When you are on benefits how do they expect you to save, sit in use only the minimum of gas and electric, hardly wash, sit around all day in a dressing gown, well all of them will save you money, but you're likely to spend anything you save on other things like food.

In fact you are likely to find it impossible to save any money been on benefits, even if you get PIP, they claim PIP is not counted as a benefit or taken into account when working out benefits but if you put it away for a year you will find yourself in trouble for not declaring it has savings. The highest you can get in PIP, £552.20 over a year is £7178.60 nearly £1200 above the minimum savings limit, IMO the minimum savings limit has been £6,000 for as long as I can remember, if everything went up in line with inflation, each year then this £6,000 would be a lot more.

All the best accounts for savings happen to require sums of money that many people simply don't have, especially if you are on benefits.
They all require sums approaching £1,000 plus except one that requires £500 for a single unemployed person that's 2 months money, nearly, 7 weeks to be exact.

Given that PIP is £552.20 every 4 weeks, that's the maximum, in 8 years it will go up just over £50 given the 1% yearly rise, this cannot continue otherwise those who need a car will, if car prices rise, possibly be pushed into smaller, and smaller cars, until they cannot afford to drive, then the savings start to build up because they are house bound then they suddenly get no benefits at all because of the poxy £16,000 limit.

This seems an interesting article relating to savings:
http://www.rother.gov.uk/CHttpHandler.ashx?id=18018&p=0

All those with money, polititians, seem to have their money in off-shore accounts, says a lot about them doesn't it! Tony Blair seems to have property, UK property, registered abroad, this loophole should be closed and all back taxes should be claimed against them.

Interest rates are at there lowest since1974, so why should they penalise the lowpaid, unemployed, and in some cases pensioners, it is simple because this corrupt government can, they do and we the British public let them get away with it.

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

GIDS and the resetting of UC

WHY THE FUCK is GIDS still in a job, that's the question everyone is asking and only he can answer! UNIVERSAL CREDIT is in the shit, GIDS knows it and so do all the government twats that call themselves ministers, especially his Mistress Ester McVile.
McVile eyes up GIDS all the time even slagging off opposition MP's, just watch her in the HOC (house of commons).
He has clashed the Gideon (George) Osborne, and the never ending problems with UC GIDS has put a new category in RESETTING to ward off universal credit been given a red light. IMHO resetting means going back to the beginning, so GIDS has gone back to the beginning at least once,

According to the Guardian, Hodge said: “We are particularly concerned that the decision to award a 'reset' rating to the universal credit project may have been an attempt to keep information secret and prevent scrutiny.”
IMO she is spot on, no other government has used the phrase reset ever. This will be a catchphrase for GIDS time plundering from the public purse. Even John Manzoni, the chief executive of the Major Projects Authority said
“I would say we do not invent new categories lightly or willy-nilly. In fact, this one of course had significant ministerial discussion and in fact was ultimately a ministerial and a government agreement to say, ‘That is what we are going to call it’.”
So they have invented a new category, just to keep GIDS getting in deep shit, merging multiple benefits into one seems to be something GIDS doesn't know the first thing about.
I would say that the first thing to do is get a paper, a form together, for claimants to fill in with a tick box for each benefit, then list the questions stating for ESA answer these questions, for JSA answer these questions, for income support answer these questions, you get the idea. It's not rocket surgery, but with GIDS wiping his arse is a science, one he hasn't quite worked out yet. When you think UC is going to involve having your rent paid to you, not the landlord, then people are going to end up in debt, because they will dip into the housing benefit part until it is supposed to be paid, so unless you have a no fee overdraft you are going to end up in debt to the landlord, noy many on benefits will have a no fee overdraft, the ex used to have one, only for £100 but it got us out the shit more times than I care to remember.

I expect Duncan Smith still has his job because he is still working on rolling out the scheme – once it’s done, and the unpopularity of his department is compounded, he will become expendable to David Cameron, as happened with former health secretary Andrew Lansley and his department's controversial NHS reforms. There’s no reason to burden a fresh cabinet minister with a bad reputation for the ongoing mess of their predecessor.

 Personally I don't expect this cunt to last past May 2015, unless the sheeple somehow vote this corrupt government back in just so they can have a referendum on the EU, then I see them saying it's not binding even if the majority vote to get out of the EU.

Sunday, 17 August 2014

PIP causes loss of ESA

I have just learned that in some cases if you transfer over to PIP you can have you ESA stopped and although it's not really stopped the DWP know about this glitch thrown up by PIP.
They claim to deal with it on a case by case basis, WELL DWP, get your fucking finger out of your arsehole and fix it. I have already got my PIP award, due to start next month, after my DLA runs out this month. If it happens to me the DWP are going to get so much abuse they will probably call the police. After all that's what the DWP do if you confront them and are abusive to them, they cause abuse, by effectively starting it off by stopping the payment that the person is legally entitled too.

The DWP like to tell people "It's an error and we will sort it" Well I say tell them you know about their errors and you expect financial compensation from them and are putting it in an email as soon as you come off the phone, unless you are sending them an email, then mention financial compensation, IMHO everybody should do it tell them their errors will cost them.

Some PIP claimants will have cars so may only have up to £325 to tide them over until it is sorted, in that they will have to put fuel in the car, or van, heat their home, eat, and pay bills.
If you're used to having ESA and PIP, nearly £1300 a month then been nearly £368 down even for a day can have consequences, you could have charges added to your account if direct debits are not met, in which case you should inform the DWP of out of pocket expenses you occurred due to their error and they compensate you for them.

AS I said next month I am due to move to PIP and if they fail to pay on time they are going to get something along these lines

To the stupid cunt who authorises benefit payments of ESA
                                                                                                 today this stupid cunt did not pay into my account the ESA payment of £XXX.XX. Fucking make sure it's in my account by 23.59.59 or the shit will hit the fan. 

Yours
A VERY PISSED OFF CLAIMANT.


 If anybody thinks I'm joking just wait until the end of September to see if I do, but only if they stop either PIP or ESA.

 

Thursday, 14 August 2014

The Lottery

Today I am going to comment on the lottery, YES the lottery the scam that says you can become rich by getting 6 numbers correct. The draw on the 13/8/14 was anything but lucky if you got anything more than 3 numbers. 3 correct numbers got you the minimum £25 but if you got 4 numbers you got less, YES that's fucking correct LESS, just £15, that's £10 less than for getting 3 numbers


The say that for the Wednesday draw you have a 1 in 180,000 chance of a prize based on 9 million entries that's £18 million in sales of which half goes to the government and good causes. Just think you get all 6 numbers, the first thought is you're a millionaire, not in the case of Wednesday's 2 winners who scooped just £360,000 each, the problem with the lottery is that for 3 numbers they give a guaranteed amount, in this case £25 accounting for £5.4 million of the £7.5 million total winnings.

As you can see ALL prizes are estimates unless you get 3 numbers, even the jackpot, to get the odds on 4 numbers you could have to wait 20 years for each win, 1080 years to get 5 numbers, over 116,000 years to get 5+ bonus the only winners in this game are Camelot.

All prizes should be guaranteed or say we will pay this amount out between the winners of 5+ , 5, 4, and even 3 numbers. If they make a loss then on their heads be it. If they cannot sell £50 million in tickets a week they should give it to someone else

Monday, 11 August 2014

George Iain Duncan Smith & government in general

Today George Iain Duncan Smith, I call him George because the cunt was given that name at birth, is planning to cut the amount people on benefits can claim to just £18,000, YES £18,000, if you thought £26,000 was bad then £18,000 and two children is worse.
The government is planning on benefits been the key part of the next manifesto, so that's them out of office and the Lib-Dems annihilated, which leaves it between Labour and UKIP, in my honest opinion, neither of them deserve to be in power one is conservative under a red flag and the other have no idea.

 We had 11 years,or more, under BLAIR nearly 2 under BROWN and they expect us to trust someone from a Wallace & grommet cartoon, Milliband,  and his fuckwit puppet Balls, they couldn't run a protection racket in a care home never mind a country.
Then we have Farage the guy who likes a pint down the pub, to change a song title around a bit there's a guy down the pub swears he's Farage most of his party should be charged with race crimes and jailed.
Then we have the corrupt coalition you know that lot, Cameron (just come back off holiday again), Clegg, Osborne, GIDS (my CV is shit and I can never keep a job) Now GIDS is going to claim people on benefits should get only £18,000 a year, it was only a year or so ago he said average wage was £26,000 now he trying to say it's £18,000. They have definitely lost the 2015 election and possibly several more after that as they have not kept one of their 2010 manifesto pledges.  GIDS will also seek to keep people off disability benefits, he claims to have more stringent checks on disability benefits, must have scared the crap out of the HP doing mine, was awarded enhanced on both. I told them it's still fucking relevant there were my first words on getting in there after they said my info was old and outdated.
In the article in the Daily (hate) Mail GIDS is saying
‘My one aim as Work and Pensions Secretary has been to change this culture – and everything we have done, every programme we have introduced, has been about supporting everyone who is able to into work.

Said by a parasitic cunt who cannot keep a job to save his life his CV is full of lies, he is said to have got a degree at the university of Perugia, he never attended the university of perugia founded in 1308 but alma mater their language school and left without sitting any exams yet further was to come he also lied about his day courses while working for GEC Marconi, he did a few day release courses but made it look like he sat a business degree. GIDS has a degree in writing fiction but by all accounts that is pure crap even his autobiography wasn't up to much. Give it a few years and it will be free as an e-book, pity the paper version isn't free I need some loo roll. 

Sunday, 10 August 2014

THE state of the UK

For years now the Gestapo government have left those in receipt of benefits getting just a 1% rise every year while council tax rises at 1.99%. Food costs more in 2008 I could live for a week on less than £10. On special occasions I used to buy steak, once getting over £120 worth for about £30, the shelf was full of it so I got the lot Rump, Sirloin, Rib-eye, I lived off steak for over a month. Now if you see steak reduced it's got a silvery look to it, like you are going to have the shits if you eat it.
As the years went by you would look forward to your benefits increase because you knew the amount meant you had just about caught up with the cost of living, not now though, when you have up to 30% bedroom tax a monthly increase of 2 to 3% on food, born out by the fact the packets are getting smaller, how long before your 400g tins become 380g or less.

It's now come to a point were people have to choose between eating or heating, while the corrupt Gestapo government put everything on expenses, that's right every penny they spend they try to claim as an expense, from the cup of Costa coffee to the paper clip to hold 2 sheets of paper together.

I would rather vote for a truly independent person who would have to learn the ropes of been a politician than some career cunt who knows all the scams from the official party memo.
All parliaments restaurants should be closed, or run to make a profit, no putting the food on expenses, no cheap drinks. All second homes sold and every penny going to the treasury. A tower block built for 650 with free Wi-Fi a pull out bed, shower room, 19" (MAX TV) and cooking facilities in each room, give them that free of charge, everything else they pay for including their fucking food. How many employers would stand for workers hitting them for £100 a week for shopping on top of their wages, NONE that's how many NOT ONE, so why can these parasites put in claims costing thousands per MP and millions between then all, every year.

MP's have even paid family members WIVES, SONS, DAUGHTERS, to do jobs for them when in fact they do fuck all, fuck all, except pocket the cash and get some unpaid intern to slave their guts out. George Iain Duncan Smith is one example employing his wife to do fuck all while paying her £34,000 per year, I think that was the sum, many other parasites (MP's) have done this as well

My local MP spent £350, I assume it's for a year, on computer rental and over £100 on shredder hire what the fuck is this cunt on a decent shredder can be bought for less than £100 why the fuck do they hire them. He spent £489 on printer hire I suppose it's a laser printer and he calls them out to change the ribboned. They even have the gall to use every mode of transport available to them from a bike which he no doubt put on expenses to his car and the train paying top price for the ticket and possibly first class for the unlimited Wi-Fi. 

Thursday, 7 August 2014

Work Focused Interviews

Today it's about work focused interviews, in just over 4 years I have had 3, yes just 3 WFI's, that's one for every assessment for ESA, they were split over 2 assessments periods, with none for the present period.
The first one with A4e (All 4 Emma) was in 2010 I slept through most of that, the woman said I should be in support group, but thinking they could go the other way I didn't bother appealing as I thought it wasn't worth it for just over £5 a week, besides I had over £400 every 4 weeks DLA I was giving my car up because of fits and stokes I had while in hospital.
For the first one my daughter was with me and they could see I was out of it as I entered, they still took 25 minutes with the interview just to pass the time and get paid.

that was it until 2 years had passed when I was given 12 months in WRAG, again, on the same day I got 3 letters from the DWP, I didn't know which to open first so I opened the middle one, it was for the WFI, I knew straight away I was in one of the 2 groups, next it was award letter which stated the 12 months and contacting me again ON OR AFTER A DATE it confirmed I was in WRAG again, the final letter was how much I would get and a breakdown of it into its various components.

End of July 2012 and I attend the WFI to be told after waiting 10 minutes past the appointment time the person has had to leave due to a family emergency, probably saw I would be recording him, which I was, this quickly turned from a WFI into a maternity benefits claim for my pregnant daughter. Then in December I received another WFI letter with a different person this interview lasted only a few minutes saying to appeal for support group next time and she wrote on the appointment letter for my son to contact her with my mobile number, he never saw this I binned it as soon as I got home.

So there you have it my 3 brushes with death at the hands of the DWP. With my last ESA50 I did send the first one back blank, because they sent it to me after 10 months so they got the blank form back with a copy of the ESA72 page 2 that clearly stated WE WILL CONTACT YOU AGAIN ON OR AFTER [DATE] So with the time it took them to ask to send me another form about 1 month had passed and I returned the form to ATOS as late as possible, since July 2013 I haven't been bothered by the DWP for WFI's.
Just goes to show that if you are prepared to stand up to these vindictive cunts they buckle and cave in.

Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Rememberance day

This is something I think deserves my comments on the hand written message on Cameron's wreath, while every other politician has theirs in marker pen saying "from the Deputy prime minister" or "from the leader of the opposition, or "from the people of Scotland" It seems they didn't even try to disguise it by using different pens. They seem to be written by the same person as well, the handwriting is very similar.

The message from Cameron, just about all I cannot read, may have well been scribbled by this fucker,

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2715587/Twitter-row-Ed-Miliband-ridiculed-stark-message-WWI-centenary-wreath-contrast-David-Cameron-s-handwritten-note.html

At least the other 3 messages are readable even if they said so little and, in my honest opinion, that is all the message needs to convey that they are remembered. Cameron has tried to pull a scam here by putting down a message that a 3 year old would have difficulty reading, Cameron's message looks more of an embarrassment than the other 3 put together.

You can bet this fucker, Cameron, got the card well in advance of the day and sent it to the factory to be added to the completed wreath, a special order for this fucker, if you like, I would go as far as to say he got some PA to write this message before sending it to be placed on the wreath to be given to him on the day.
Cameron couldn't have done worse if he had written the message in his own blood, if only.

The other option I can come up with is Cameron has been planning this for years while other party leaders have had other things on their minds, but I still think that factory workers pre-prepared these in the workshop while Cameron got his to return to the workshop to be attached, that explains the similar handwriting and same pen, used en mass for signing messages on wreaths.

Monday, 4 August 2014

PIP AWARD LETTER

Today 28/7/14 I got a letter from the DWP, their brown envelopes always have me breaking out in a sweat, first there was the terror as it was only 5 days from the date on the letter to it been written, I thought straight away it was a not entitled to any PIP so put the letter down for a while, as it said "and the end of your disability Living Allowance"
Half an hour later I picked it up again and scanned the first page for any figures and to my surprise I found a set of figures £81.30 from the end of August and £56.75 for the mobility, this is to follow on from my award of 2 years of middle care and low mobility. Before that I had full mobility and middle care.
There was a couple of moment at the assessment were I nearly lost it and hit the HCP the first was at the start when she said all the info I had sent was old top which I said but it's still all fucking relevant. then at the end when she asked me to give my stick to my son I said no fucking way. At either time they could have stopped the assessment but carried on.
For someone who was a wreck just going there getting 0ver £550 every four weeks for 10 years is a big result as by the time it's due to be renewed I would expect to be receiving nearer £700 every 4 weeks, unless that cunt Cameron gets in again on the promise of his referendum in 2017. At some point they have to go back to increases in line with inflation otherwise people looking for work are going to be in real shit.
Although I cannot drive it means I could get a blue Badge and Bus pass without having to go to the GP and ask them to write a letter to get one due to epilepsy. 
The place I went to was one more used to dealing with declaring people unfit for employment rather than one to declare people fit for work, at first they had wanted me to do a 2.5 hours journey (APPROX) about 1 hours to the station 49 minutes by train then 0.2 miles to their interrogation unit, a definite fail even with my son and daughter in tow, I would have been out of breathe before getting to the station and ATOS wouldn't pay £160 for 3 tickets anyway, I doubt they would have paid for 2.
I eventually got through the 10 pages they sent which added up to 19 points on care and 12 points on mobility.
Less than 2 hours after getting back from the assessment I sent in a SAR (Subject Access Request) for the following list

 
PIP2 Questionnaire

PIP Review Filenote – PA1



PIP Consultation report form – PA4



PIP Payment Decision letter



Statement of Entitlement letter



DPA – computer printouts of everything on their system to do with your claim.

Since I sent the request by email I have had a reply, about a week later, by letter, saying they are dealing with my request. If anything like my first successful ESA claim in 2010 they are due to fuck up beyond all recognition (FUBAR). 

Of that lot in the SAR I have only received the payment decision letter, but another one won't go amiss. Swamping them with SAR's is a useful thing to do even when you ask for stuff minus things you have like the info you sent them they send it anyway.
My main condition, Hereditary Hemorrhagic Telangiectasia, the nurse had no idea what it was I could have told her it was so severe I may not have long to live, but didn't I couldn't remember much about it myself , including the name, I always refer to it as HHT, well that what the specialist does and he's a professor. after I entered the room I was asked for ID the only thing my daughter could find was an out of date bus pass from the last time I had full DLA, she accepted that, but after handing it back she said all my info I had sent was out of date straight away I replied "but it's still fucking relevant." She seemed shocked but carried on, the questions went on some I answered, other answered by my son or daughter, then it came to doing some tests I raised one hand above my head but not the other I kept hold the walking stick, I bent down just below my knees then she asked me to give the stick to my son I flat out refused, she ended it there.



Friday, 25 July 2014

David Cameron & politics in General.

Today I learn our unelected leader wants to stop people fighting for their rights Company bosses @ care UK thought the fight had gone out of strikers, little did they know their privatised jobs, prevoiusly NHS, they are asking 400,000 health workers to back walkouts starting in October.
http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/hypocrite-david-cameron-wants-stop-3908597

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/politics/10987676/David-Cameron-Any-win-in-independence-referendum-would-do.html

David Cameron will take a win however slight.

http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/david-cameron-boris-johnson-dont-see-problem-their-160000-oligarch-tennis-match-1458164

They don't see it their donations to fund corruption comes from a corrupt country

http://www.economicvoice.com/campaigners-accuse-cameron-of-hypocrisy-on-buy-british-food/

Cameron's buy British policy is unworkable people want to buy local but don't want to pay the prices

Thursday, 24 July 2014

Malnutrition

Today I am going to tell you about malnutrition, as a Labour MP has raised the subject. 4 years ago, just over, I was in hospital to say they tried to kill me might be an understatement, but they did a good job of trying.
Their reason for the operation, the same one that in 2004 they wouldn't touch me with a barge pole with, had suddenly become a less than 1% chance of anything going wrong operation. Anyway the 1 week in hospital, one day on intensive care, turned into just over a month, one week in intensive care, suffering fits and strokes in the process.
In that week I had eaten just 2 meals, as well as the doctor phoning my daughter and telling her I was due to die within the next few hours, the exact phrase was, "If you wish to see your father one last time I suggest you get here within the hour, if not sooner." The doctor was looking right at me when he said this and I told the nurse, in no uncertain terms, " You can go tell that cunt I don't do fucking requests." The doctor obviously heard because he stormed out of intensive care, for the next couple of days the not doing requests quote was the talk of the unit, after the week in intensive care I was transferred to a ward.

 In the next, just over 3 weeks on the ward the meals were at best crap, and at worst not fit for pigs, and on numerous occasions were told just that. No one on the ward was full after their meal, be it breakfast, dinner, or tea, they expected us to take liquid laxatives twice a day because the food was that bad and there was that little of it. After 2 days I asked what the liquid meds were to a student nurse, she let slip they were laxatives, straight away I said I wasn't taking them, she tried to get me but I just got up and staggered over to the sink and tipped them out 4 of the other 6 on the ward followed in refusing to take them. There never seemed to be such a queue for the toilet within a couple of days.
I had my phone with me to keep in contact with family, that is until one night the female Hitler on the ward tried to take my chargers and I snatched them back pulling her over, but not causing her an injury, I say chargers because she tried to take the one for the MP3 player as well, the next morning some suite came to see me and I literally exploded in rage at him I told him that no one was getting a decent meal, his excuse was everybody gets the same, I threatened to walk there and then but he said he would have me sectioned. I told him to do it or suck his dick either would be his last action, he left. about 20 minutes later the specialists turned up on their rounds I told them that a stuck up cunt in a suite had threatened to section me to which they all agreed that a side effect of the meds was to blame and they would have words with him.

I went into hospital weighing nearly 118KG I knew I was losing weight because every time I stood up my pyjama bottoms hit the floor, so to combat it I ticked every option on the menu  if there was a sandwich I didn't like my thinking was I could swap it with someone, most of the food was either undercooked or overcooked, mainly under, the only safe option was soup. Their thinking to this was to give me the least popular menu choices TUNA   was always the option that I got, I fucking hate TUNA and I let them know it.

I found a way of getting off the ward by hanging round near the door then grabbing it before it shut as it was in and out by a button on the nurses station. That worked for about 10 days, until they noticed me missing and found me returning to the ward with £30 of chocolate, then any time I left the room they followed me.
After a month and 2 days they released me weighing 67.8KG and unable to cook even a simple meal. I struggled with the ready meals, one of them for a £1 from Tesco was more than enough, it took me over a year to get any appetite and another 2 to put the weight back on. Even now I am still 3KG less than when I went into hospital in Feb 2010. So hospitals feed you far less than is needed to sustain life, give you laxatives to pump it out, anybody who has no visitors is basically screwed, they may leave for the funeral home after a few months.